Council Executive Board

Interested in serving on the DoDWRC Board?  Contact Mr. Derrick Hu at

OFFICERS   2022 - 2023

Chair - Derrick Hu, Deputy Director, NAVAIR Weapons Division OSBP

Vice Chair - Vacant

Secretary - Vacant

Treasurer - Vacant

Past Chair - Michelle Stratton, Deputy for Small Business, US Army Corp. of Engineers (USACE)


Education - Mikal Aziz, Supplier Diversity Manager, Northrop Grumman and Mark Medina, SBLO, General Atomics

Interface - Anthony Vigo, Small Business Program Manager, General Atomics Aeronautical Systems

Membership/Public Relations - Stacey Jeffers, SBLO, ViaSat

Recognition - Dora Beltran, SBLO R.A. Burch

Small Business Awareness - Rhonda Thornton-Crawford, Director, USC Supplier Diversity Services


Mark Medina, Small Business Liaison Officer, General Atomics

Donna Saito, Deputy for Small Business, Marine Corps Base Hawaii

Mikal Aziz, Supplier Diversity Manager, Northrop Grumman

Willard Strozier, Director, Small Business Programs for Space and Missile Systems Center